Contacts

To contact HOP!, email us at: hop.pittsburgh@gmail.com

You can sign up for our email list by clicking on the button in the sidebar.

To email your City Council representative about any of the issues on this site, use the phone numbers and email addresses below. Note that on issues that concern the entire City it is always wise to c.c. all other council members.

To find out who is the member for your district, consult the map here

District 1 – Darlene Harris

412 255 2135

darlene.harris@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 2 – Theresa Kail-Smith

412 255 8963

theresa.smith@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 3 – Bruce Kraus

412 255 2130

bruce.kraus@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 4 – Natalia Rudiak

412 255 2131

natalia.rudiak@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 5 – Doug Shields

412 255 8965

doug.shields@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 6 – R. Daniel Lavelle

412 255 2134

daniel.lavelle@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 7 – Patrick Dowd

412 255 2140

patrick.dowd@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 8 – Bill Peduto

412 255 2133

bill.peduto@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

District 9 – Ricky Burgess

412 255 2137

ricky.burgess@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

Comments are closed.